MLSCN Governing Board

1Prof. Mohammed Yelwa GwarzoChairman
2Mrs. N. A. NwokeMember (Representing FMOH)
3Mr. Anthony NwovuMember (Representing South East Geopolitical Zone)
4Mamah Emmanuel ChukwumaMember (Representing South East Geopolitical Zone)
5Dr. Chris MbataMember (Representing South South Geopolitical Zone)
6Mrs. D. Omemene OriakuMember (Representing South South Geopolitical Zone)
7Ifaturoti Adebayo Member (Representing South West Geopolitical Zone)
8Akinola AnjouMember (Representing South West Geopolitical Zone)
9Col. F. A. AdeoyeMember (Representing North Central Geopolitical Zone)
10Mr. J. S. David EjigaMember (Representing North Central Geopolitical Zone)
11Mr. Manir AliyuMember (Representing North West Geopolitical Zone)
12Hon. Jafaar MohammedMember (Representing North West Geopolitical Zone)
13Yakubu Yelwa MahmoudMember (Representing North East Geopolitical Zone)
14Yusuf MohammedMember (Representing North East Geopolitical Zone)
15Prof. Aniete MosesMember (Representing Academia)
16Dr. Mohammed Haruna YelduMember (Representing Academia offering MLS as a course)
17Chief Felix NwabuezeMember (Representing Private MLS Practitioners)
18Dr. Bassey Enya Bassey Member (Representing AMLSN)
19Mr. Idris Saliu Member (Representing NGOs with Bias for Health)


Do you have what it takes to be the next ISN Medical Lab Scientist of the Year?

Dear Colleagues, Application for 2021 ISN Medical Laboratory Scientists of the year is open. The Management of MLSCN urges Colleagues to participate and showcase their talents. Please apply via