Management Team

Dr. Tosan ErhaborRegistrar/ CEO
Dr. (Mrs.) Lawrena OkoroDeputy Registrar (Inspection, National EQA & IVD)
Mr. Godwin Aikpitanyi-IdituaDeputy Registrar (Education & Administration)
Dr. Donald OfiliDeputy Registrar (MLSCN Accreditation Service & Zonal Offices)
Mr Gregory UchunoAg. Director, Practitioner Regulation & Discipline Department
Dr. Akinwale Akinlabi Ag. Director, Health Laboratory Planning, Research & Statistics Department
Mr. Ime IdimDirector (Finance & Administration)


Do you have what it takes to be the next ISN Medical Lab Scientist of the Year?

Dear Colleagues, Application for 2021 ISN Medical Laboratory Scientists of the year is open. The Management of MLSCN urges Colleagues to participate and showcase their talents. Please apply via